h1

Yet Another Dam Blog Begins

December 30, 2006

Hmmm…  Horseshoes and Handgrenades.  A wonderful childhood game where “close” only counts.  Probably not “close” to any topics, but that is the fun when your eyes are closed.

Time Magazine said that I am the person of the year, so I thought that I should create a blog and not just be a spectator.  Sure, I Digg stories here and there, and vote on Podcast Alley, write an occasional review of a product that I’ve purchased, and even had a website of my own with some ads that made me a little coin.  But this is just a little of me throwing horseshoes and handgrenades into the emptiness of cyberspace.  Will anyone notice?

2 comments

  1. Will anyone notice?

    There aren’t many Freemasons on WordPress for some reason; they seem to have mostly built a community over on Blogger. Go figure.

    I’ve set up blogs on both, because for a while Blogger has been very flaky as they move to a new platform. I kind of like WP, though, it’s easier to work with for most things.

    Anyway, welcome to the community. I’m looking forward to reading more.

    Tom Accuosti
    The Tao of Masonry


  2. Hello Brother,

    I found you on Freemason Pride. Looking forward to reading your blog. Also, good luck on your progrssion through the degrees.

    On the Square,

    Bro. John Wright
    a.k.a. Reverend Dubya
    EA @ Right Angle #233, Winchester, KY



Comments are closed.

